Random icebreaker post….

While shaving in the shower today, and yes I am aware that is one of the most awkward ways to start a post…. I noticed that it seems to take significantly longer to complete a full head to toe shave than it used to. Not sure if this is due to A:) A change in body mass, B:) A change in hairline boundaries (wtf hair?! seriously..), C:) A change in my lack of ability to be a contortionist in an average sized shower or D:) All of the above. But back to B for a minute here… why oh why has my lower zone hairline decided it is no longer content with the previously accepted boundaries? I do believe the hair on my head, which I have convinced myself is thinning (possibly due to stress, kids, heat or hair color), has been relocating itself to my lower hemisphere. I’m still adjusting to this recent shift in boundaries which have made for some uncomfortable moments in my old favorite low cut jeans. Bah!!  Please tell me I am not alone, or I will be quickly signing up for some laser hair removal treatments. 😛

6 thoughts on “Random icebreaker post….

  1. Warren says:

    I was extremely pleased to find this great site. I need to to thank you for your time for this fantastic
    read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have
    you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff in your web site.

    Like

  2. Liza says:

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely
    donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with
    my Facebook group. Talk soon!

    Like

  3. Nathan says:

    So many interesting articles i read here, i think
    you can make womentruths.com go viral easily
    using one tricky method. Just search in google:

    Ildis’s Method To Go Viral

    Like

Leave a Reply

