Cute Hair In Under 5 Minutes!

The poll is now closed, and ‘Cute Hair In Under 5 Minutes!’ was the winner!

I will be doing this segment in parts, starting with Part 1 today!

Scroll down the page to see all the different parts or use these links:

Part 1
Part 2


Part 1

Part 1 features a super quick and easy little go-to I use when I seriously have NO time to get ready, but don’t want to look like I just crawled out of bed. I’ve used it for several occasions throughout the years, and it looks a little something like this:

quickbun1 quickbun3

It takes all of about 3 minutes to do, and only requires a hair band and a clip/pin. Hairspray or other accessories may be used if desired, and there are a lot of ways to add little variations to spice up this look. I went full on “quick basic” in the video, but you can add a cute sparkle clip like this one to really make the look more elegant:

sparkle clip

(Clip available here)

I will be adding additional videos to this segment throughout the week, so stick around!

Part 1:


Part 2

Part 2 is a quick and easy style that you can use when your hair is wet and you are in a hurry! It can also be done on dry hair, but I was more interested in focusing on something quick for wet hair. I HATE getting my hair wet when I know I have to go somewhere and I don’t have time to blow dry and style it. This is my go-to solution for that!

IMG_2923

Part 2:

One thought on “Cute Hair In Under 5 Minutes!

Leave a Reply

